qosalive.blogg.se

Demolition for ios download free
Demolition for ios download free










Demolition for ios download free

I tried another round to see how fast I can get off the ad and how fast I can race to see how far I can go before every other car finishes. I tried to play a racing round and this whole scenario happened. When you are finally able to click off of the ad the game already started without you and, in some cases, almost finished without you. Most people will think that you can click off of this and then play but that’s not the case. You look at the top and see that the ads will end around 10 seconds. When you start the round the first thing you see is this long ad. You see these ads when you are trying to start a game offline. The ads are like searching something online which is super weird since you do not see much of this in any other app. The ONLY problem I have with this game is the ads. I love this game so much! I wanted to have a derby game and this game gave me that satisfaction that I longed for. If the makers of the game can change this, please do so. The rest of the game, in my opinion, is awesome. This is the only thing that NEEDS to be changed. It did not end well in any of the rounds I have tried. I tried another round to see how fast I can get off the ad and how fast 1 can race to see how far I can go before every other car finishes. Most people will think that you can click off of this and then play but that's not the case.












Demolition for ios download free